"I wouldn't put it past somebody (to do something)" : (informal, idiom) used to say that you think somebody is capable of doing something wrong, illegal, etc. It means that they have extreme compassion for you & nothing is as valuable to them as you do. tradeは「物を交換する」や「取引する」の意味なので,I wouldn't trade it for the world.は直訳では「世界をもらえるとしても,それを交換しない(くらい,自分にとっては大切だ)」という意味になります..

It means that nothing else is more important than you. Watch short videos about #wouldnttradethemforanything on TikTok. Well I'll be damned if I shouldn't just up and move to Long Island tomorrow.

I broke up with him in good terms for the best of us but now he is blaming me?

I wouldn't trade with you for anything definition in English dictionary, I wouldn't trade with you for anything meaning, synonyms, see also 'wouldn't',I wouldn't doubt (someone)',look as if butter wouldn't melt in one's mouth',won't (or) wouldn't have a bar of'. I've been doing this for ten years. Dusan Saponja and Dusan Cavic: the Blocks of New Belgrade aren't pretty, but we wouldn't trade them for anything, Whether you know them as the “Ciklotron” or Marko Zvaka, Dusan Cavic and Dusan Saponja – best men, business partners, documentary makers – are a …

Agent's proper debut EP, I Wouldn't Trade That for Anything is in all likelihood the best melodic hardcore album you'll hear this year.