Fark. The Hackensack Performing Arts Center (HACPAC) has announced the third annual PAC the House Series featuring concerts by popular artists including Valerie Simpson, Donnie McClurkin, Gregorio Uribe, James Maddock, and Bria Skonberg. StumbleUpon.

He talked to Religion News Service about how Oprah Winfrey boosted his career, the status of his relationship with gospel artist Nicole C. Mullen and how retirement is a ways off. After staying close to Crouch throughout his boyhood, he began to play piano and sing with his church youth choir. McClurkin, who will turn 60 on Nov. 9 and celebrate with a gospel-star-studded celebration a week later in Jamaica, N.Y., also hosts “The Donnie McClurkin Show.”

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our, Grammy Winner Sings About Redemption, Preaches About Second Chances, After 30 years leading church, Marvin Winans still says ‘music is what I do’. I am a pastor of a church that has hetero and homo in it as well. Record producer Harvey Mason Jr. has been elected as the Chair of the Board of Trustees, and managing partner of Placement Music Tammy Hurt will serve as Vice Chair. The Recording Academy announced today its newly elected National Officers of the Board of Trustees, voted upon at the organization's annual spring Board of Trustees meeting in May.

It’s been the most marketable. The father of gospel music star Donnie McClurkin Jr. would work three jobs every year during Christmas season to make sure he could give his children enough presents, even though the family was poor,