You can earn a good grade in this class but you have to bust your ass for it. I am a good writer and this class was simply too much.

This well-known Educational Consultant firm acts as a one-stop destination serving students from different cities / regions of Australia.
She furthered her studies at Anglo-Chinese Junior College but could not complete her tim…