Listen on Apple Podcasts At the Hearst Tower in New York City, Oprah Winfrey and Michelle Obama sit down for a conversation about Mrs. Obama’s much-anticipated memoir “Becoming.” The two speak in … I’m a twentysomething freelance journalist, writer and blogger in New York City. Copyright © 2020 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. When I talk to young mothers it’s ‘How do I have it all?’ Or young families. They went on to say they were so proud of young people for starting the Black Lives Matter movement and for pushing the country to fund programs like healthcare and to adopt legislation to enact social change, and move this country closer its ideals.