Sahana is a Senior Staff Writer at ShilpaAhuja.com. Hope you all find my posts intresting and motivating. advertisements are served by third party advertising companies. So, coming back, I’m writing about shakti yoga. Exhale and bend forward from the waist. And of course, each time I write or read articles on yoga written by my SlubTeam mates, it not only amazes me but also motivates me to try them. This is also known as alternate nasal breathing.

I have been a yoga student for almost 6 years now, but I still feel there’s so much to learn and explore. With nearly 37 million Americans doing yoga these days, there are more options than ever for finding a yoga practice you like. She is believed to give men and women the ability and energy to move through the universe.