Misha Kapoor is Celebrity Child by profession, find out fun facts, age, height, and more. Misha Kapoor's food menu included lots of kid-friendly snacks and beverages including wafers and Frooti, “along with the good ol' party favourites pizza, noodles, Nutella sandwiches and jelly,” Rajput Kapoor said.

Misha Kapoor was born at Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

Photos: Misha Kapoor's playdate with Mira to Shahid Kapoor's gym fun with Ishaan Khattar January 03, 2018 9:20 am The new clicks and videos of Shahid Kapoor, Mira Rajput and Misha Kapoor have made us happy. 8.6K likes. And finally, the wait to see Misha ended in February 2017, when Shahid revealed Misha’s first image with Mira Rajput on Instagram.

Baked, iced, clicked and eaten by Missy. The little lady is not so little anymore and is turning out to be adorably fashionable just as her parents.

Misha Kapoor.

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We tailor your experience and understand how you and other visitors use this website by using cookies and other technologies.